Vorstand 2020
 von links:
Claudia Doenges, Imke Helms, Uta Glief, Vanessa Glief, Petra Langemeyer-Peters , Kim Goeritz

Vorsitzende:

Vanessa Glief
Am Waldsaum 6
29308 Winsen (Aller)

Mobil: 0152-09126696
Mail: v.glief@ruf-allertal.de


 

stellv. Vorsitzende:



Imke Helms

Mail: i.helms@ruf-allertal.de

 


 

Geschäftsführerin:

Petra Langemeyer-Peters 

Mail: langemeyer-peters@ruf-allertal.de

stellv. Geschäftsführerin:


U. Glief

Mail: u.Glief@ruf-allertal.de

Schatzmeisterin:

Kim Riebold
Mail: K.Riebold@ruf-allertal.de


 

Sport- und Jugendwartin:

Roswitha Perrey
Mail: r.perrey@ruf-allertal.de

 
Reitlehrerin:

Antje Oosterwyk-Achilles
Hamboyweg 5
29308 Winsen (Aller)
Tel.: 05143-8166 von 14 bis 17 Uhr
Mobil: 0171-1952919
Mail: oosterwyk-achilles@ruf-allertal.de



  Detlef Wohlberg
Stallmeister:

Seitenanfang